Bolt™
Bolt™
Menu
Close

Bolt™ is a communications agency in Jönköping. Since 1994, Bolt™ has worked with both global, well-known brands and local, newly hatched startups. We love strong concepts and are drawn to good ideas, and we don’t complicate things when we don’t need to. We believe successful collaborations are created through interaction and dialogue with our clients. Do you want to know more about us? Get in touch.

Bolt Kommunikation

Västra Storgatan 12

553 15 Jönköping

Business

‭+46 70 519 01 53‬

calle.andersson@bolt.se

 

+46 763 150 958

fredrik.standar@bolt.se

Careers

career@bolt.se

internship@bolt.se

Calle Andersson

CEO & Business Developer

‭+46 70 519 01 53‬

calle.andersson@bolt.se

Fredrik Standár

Fredrik Standár

Business Developer & Copywriter 

+46 763 150 958

fredrik.standar@bolt.se

Kristin Koefoed

Kristin Koefoed

Production Manager

+46 765 486 092

kristin.koefoed@bolt.se

Eric Lindqvist

Eric Lindqvist

Art Director

+46 709 421 264

eric.lindqvist@bolt.se

Måns Karlsson

Art Director

+46 731 454 1 75

mans.karlsson@bolt.se

Joakim Nådell

Art Director

+46 739 895 908

joakim.nadell@bolt.se

Peter Olzon

Peter Olzon

Art Director

+46 705 562 455

peter.olzon@bolt.se

Sol Alnesten

Sol Alnesten

Copywriter &
Social Content Creator

+46 702 409 208

sol.alnesten@bolt.se

Robert Mendoza

Robert Mendoza

Photographer & Filmmaker

+46 736 402 210

robert.mendoza@bolt.se

Anna Jonsson

Art Director

+46 736 966 444

anna.jonsson@bolt.se

Erik Bengtsson

Web Developer

erik.bengtsson@bolt.se